Suzhou Wotaier Precision Molds Machinery Co.,Ltd.

蘇州沃泰爾精密模具機械有限公司

CN

EN

HOTLINE

0512-66101119

Suzhou Wotel Precision Mold Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Caohu Development Zone, Xiangcheng, Suzhou City, adjacent to Shanghai, Hangzhou and Nanjing, with superior geographical location, is a high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province, with 35 authorized utility model patents and 3 invention patents.
  
The technical team of Votel has rich experience in mold materials, heat treatment process, mold processing, maintenance and profile extrusion process, and its technical strength is ahead of domestic counterparts. As the first batch of domestic enterprises to develop new energy vehicle aluminum extrusion dies, automotive profile extrusion molds have the best market share, exported to South America and Europe, and have a good reputation in the auto parts industry. Committed to the development and production of various difficult aluminum alloy profile extrusion mold enterprises, the maximum production mold diameter is 1.2 meters. Our company's annual output of molds can reach more than 50,000 sets, and its technology and production capacity rank among the top three in China.
  
Wotair follows the factory quality policy of "adhering to technological innovation, fine production of products, and wholehearted service to customers", regards product quality as the life of the enterprise, regards the user as God, and creates a better corporate image, product innovation, quality excellence, and service. Actively give full play to the craftsmanship spirit of all employees, strive to build a domestic first-class aluminum extrusion mold enterprise, and strive to be the leader in the same industry.
- Qualification certificate -
CERTIFICATE
- Development path -

Scan
Focus on us

Copyright ? 2023 Suzhou WTE Precision Mold Machinery Co. Ltd. Su ICP No. 17053718  
韩国V欧美V亚洲V日本V-亚洲精品免费一二三区-亚洲av无码国产精品三区-亚洲午夜精品久久久久久人妖

蘇州沃泰爾精密模具機械有限公司

Suzhou Wotaier Precision Molds Machinery Co.,Ltd.

中國

EN

咨詢熱線

0512-66101119

  蘇州沃泰爾精密模具機械有限公司,座落于蘇州市相城漕湖開發區,比鄰上海、杭州、南京,地理位置優越,為江蘇省高新技術企業,現有授權實用新型專利35項,審核發布發明專利3項。
  
  沃泰爾技術團隊從模具材料、熱處理工藝、模具加工、維護至型材擠壓工藝有著豐富的經驗,技術實力領先于國內同行。為國內第一批研發新能源汽車鋁型材擠壓模具的企業,汽車型材擠壓模具市場占有量前茅,遠銷南美及歐洲,在汽配行業有良好的口碑。致力于研發生產各種高難度鋁合金型材擠壓模具的企業,最大生產模具直徑為1.2米。我公司年產模具可達50000套以上,技術及生產能力在國內排名前列。
  
  沃泰爾遵循“堅持技術創新、精細制作產品、全心服務顧客”的工廠質量方針,視產品質量為企業生命,視用戶為上帝,為塑造更好的企業形象,產品不斷創新,質量精益求精,服務盡心盡力。積極發揮全體員工的工匠精神,努力打造國內一流的鋁擠壓模具企業,爭做同行業中的領跑者。
- 資質證書 -
CERTIFICATE
- 發展歷程 -

掃一掃
關注我們

版權所有?2023 蘇州沃泰爾精密模具機械有限公司 蘇ICP備17053718號技術支持:蘇州網絡公司  
韩国V欧美V亚洲V日本V-亚洲精品免费一二三区-亚洲av无码国产精品三区-亚洲午夜精品久久久久久人妖